Greetings from Stockholm

Join us as we celebrate "the Art of Public Transport"
Simply FAIRTIQ

We are an innovative, dynamic company that makes travelling by public transport easier than ever before. The FAIRTIQ app offers the simplest, most cost-effective tickets - for travellers, transport authorities and public transport operators. After a greatly successful launch in Switzerland, we are now expanding into new markets. Our ultimate goal is to simplify sustainable mobility internationally.

Stay in touch
Subscribe now to our Partner Newsletter and don’t miss any news.
Danke! Sie haben von uns eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten. Um die Anmeldung abzuschliessen, klicken Sie auf den Link in der Mail.
Become a FAIRTIQ Partner
Become a Partner now and immediately benefit from FAIRTIQ's many advantages. We look forward to discussing how FAIRTIQ can work for you!
Contact

Schweiz und Liechtenstein

Gian-Mattia Schucan
Founder & CEO
gms@fairtiq.com
Reto Schmid
Business Development Director
reto.schmid@fairtiq.com
Bruno Rohner
Business Development Manager & Corporate Travel
bruno.rohner@fairtiq.com

Österreich (Salzburg)

Markus Fedra
Business Development Manager Austria
markus.fedra@fairtiq.com
+43 66 43718537

Deutschland (Berlin)

Paula Ruoff
Business Development Manager Germany
paula.ruoff@fairtiq.com
+4917631253890
Helena Köfler
Business Development Germany
helena.koefler@fairtiq.com
+49 176 72100823

Asia / Naher Osten (Singapore, Bangalore)

Julian Rossy
Business Development Manager Asia


Book a meeting with me 📅
julian.rossy@fairtiq.com
Manjunath RS
Business Development Manager India
manjunath.rs@fairtiq.com
+91 998 695 15 69

Nordics (Berlin)

Simonas Kukšas
Business Development Manager, Nordics & Baltics
simonas.kuksas@fairtiq.com
+4917642055457

Vereinigtes Königreich (Leeds)

Steve Broadley
Lead, United Kingdom
steve.broadley@fairtiq.com
+44 7878 838736

Nordamerika (Toronto)

Antoine Belaieff
Lead North America
antoine.belaieff@fairtiq.com
Follow our blog
International award-winning app