Together we can achieve more

Together we will continue to move forward - we value our Partners and rely on long-term, honest, trusting and fair partnerships. We are constantly optimising the application, thus offering a modern and customer-oriented product that is appreciated by users.

Our Partners
FAIRTIQ always makes business sense for transport operators regardless of size..
Proven market success and popular with travellers - The numbers speak for themselves.
0
Number of journeys
0
Number of Partners
0
Users travelling within the last 24h
0
Distance travelled since launch
0
Number of Countries
0
System uptime
Become a FAIRTIQ Partner
Become a Partner now and immediately benefit from FAIRTIQ's many advantages. We look forward to discussing how FAIRTIQ can work for you!
Contact
Gian-Mattia Schucan
Founder & CEO
gms@fairtiq.com
Reto Schmid
Business Development Director
reto.schmid@fairtiq.com
+41 79 611 84 55
Bruno Rohner
Business Development Manager & Corporate Travel
bruno.rohner@fairtiq.com
+41 79 223 15 46
Markus Fedra
Business Development Manager Austria
markus.fedra@fairtiq.com
+43 664 37 185 37
Paula Ruoff
Business Development Manager Germany
paula.ruoff@fairtiq.com
+4917631253890
Søren Sørensen
Nordic Representative
shs@fairtiq.com
+45 20 42 05 12
Julian Rossy
Business Development Manager Asia
julian.rossy@fairtiq.com
+6592418786
Simonas Kukšas
Business Development Manager UK/Nordics
simonas.kuksas@fairtiq.com
+49 176 42055457
Antoine Belaieff
Lead North America
antoine.belaieff@fairtiq.com
+1 416 777 06 65
Manjunath RS
Business Development Manager India
manjunath.rs@fairtiq.com
+91 998 695 15 69
Stay in touch
Subscribe now to our FAIRTIQ Business Update and don’t miss any news.
You have successfully registered in our newsletter mailing list.
International award-winning app