Greetings from Stockholm

Join us as we celebrate "the Art of Public Transport"
Simply FAIRTIQ

We are an innovative, dynamic company that makes travelling by public transport easier than ever before. The FAIRTIQ app offers the simplest, most cost-effective tickets - for travellers, transport authorities and public transport operators. After a greatly successful launch in Switzerland, we are now expanding into new markets. Our ultimate goal is to simplify sustainable mobility internationally.

Stay in touch
Subscribe now to our Partner Newsletter and don’t miss any news.
You have successfully registered in our newsletter mailing list.
Become a FAIRTIQ Partner
Become a Partner now and immediately benefit from FAIRTIQ's many advantages. We look forward to discussing how FAIRTIQ can work for you!
Contact

Switzerland, France, Benelux and Italy

Gian-Mattia Schucan
Founder & CEO
gms@fairtiq.com
Reto Schmid
Business Development Director
reto.schmid@fairtiq.com
Bruno Rohner
Business Development Manager & Corporate Travel
bruno.rohner@fairtiq.com

Austria (Salzburg)

Markus Fedra
Business Development Manager Austria
markus.fedra@fairtiq.com

Germany (Berlin)

Paula Ruoff
Business Development Manager Germany
paula.ruoff@fairtiq.com
Helena Köfler
Business Development Germany
helena.koefler@fairtiq.com

Asia / Middle East (Singapore, Bangalore)

Julian Rossy
Business Development Manager Asia
julian.rossy@fairtiq.com
Manjunath RS
Business Development Manager India
manjunath.rs@fairtiq.com

UK/Nordics (Berlin, Copenhagen)

Simonas Kukšas
Business Development Manager UK/Nordics
simonas.kuksas@fairtiq.com

North America (Toronto)

Antoine Belaieff
Lead North America
antoine.belaieff@fairtiq.com
Follow our blog
International award-winning app