back
19.02.2021

FAIRTIQ Webinar: Mobile ticketing for post-pandemic recovery


Check-in/Check-out mobile ticketing for post-pandemic recovery

Meet the public transport innovators who made it happen


Individuals, families, healthcare systems, governments and businesses have all been tested to their limits during the pandemic while demonstrating extraordinary resilience and creativity. As we look forward to a post-pandemic world, we can expect many changes in consumer behaviour to stay. Telework has changed our relationship to work and commuting. The public transit ecosystem is working hard to maintain and rebuild trust, and remind governments, citizens and users of its importance for the health and prosperity of our communities. 

As we recover from the pandemic, the world will need comfortable, agile and intelligent mobility solutions more than ever.

On April 29, meet a select group of transit industry leaders and hear how they are leveraging the next generation of mobile ticketing that is more intuitive for customers, simpler to implement and that not only boosts revenue and ridership opportunities for transit agencies, but generates data of unprecedented precision. Following their moderated discussion, our panel of innovators will take your questions and will invite you to join them in group discussions around themes you will get to determine.

Attend all or part of the program - we look forward to meeting you!


Date: Thursday, 29th of April 2021, 5pm - 7pm CET

Language: English

Speaker: FAIRTIQ team and other innovators of the public transport industry (to be announced soon)

Platform: Zoom 


👉Sign up for free here.


  • 8:00 - 9:30 Los Angeles (PST)
  • 11:00 - 12:30 New York / Toronto (EST)
  • 16:00 - 17:30 London (GMT)
  • 17:00 - 18:30 Zürich (CET)


Categories: