Télécharger l’application gratuitement
retour
27.10.2021

Next webinar: Fares for our Times


Germany is in the middle of a Verkehrswende, or a wholesale transformation of transportation practices. 

Sarah Collard from FAIRTIQ will be moderating a discussion with Hendrik Koch from Mobilité consultants and Eduard Rollman from the Rhein-Sieg Transportation Association in Cologne to share how German regions are reinventing transit fares with distance-based fares and alternatives to period passes. 

Annalise Czerny, a recognized thought leader in the industry, will provide a North American counterpoint. 

👉 Register here


November 4, 2021

12:00 - 1:15 PM EDT - Toronto

9:00 - 10:15 am PDT - Vancouver and San Francisco

4:00 - 5:15 pm BST - Lisbon and London

5:00 - 6:15 pm CET - Zurich and Paris


Moderator:

Speakers:

Agenda:

  • Intro: 5 minutes
  • Each speaker: 15 minutes
  • Q&A: about 20 minutes


Sarah Collard

Sarah is a project manager at FAIRTIQ who has worked on a variety of projects in Switzerland, Germany, France and Belgium.


Hendrik Koch

Hendrik Koch is a director and partner at mobilité consultants in Cologne where he leads strategic and operational projects for mobility services, public transport operators, associations and public authorities. He is also a visiting lecturer for urban mobility at the Technische Hochschule in Cologne. Hendrik has a doctorate from the European Business School.


Eduard Rollmann

Mr. Eduard Rollmann brings 13 years of public transport expertise at Deutsche Bahn and the Munich public transport company. Now at the Rhein-Sieg transport association in Cologne, he heads the Marketing Competence Center with responsibility for fares, sales, revenue sharing, market research and communications, as well as the development of distance-based fares in the state of North Rhine Westphalia. Eduard holds a master's degree in applied mathematics from Heinrich Heine University in Düsseldorf, .


Annalise Czerny

As the founder of Annalise Czerny Consulting Inc., Annalise supports public sector organizations across North America by translating public policy into business strategy. In her previous role as Chief of PRESTO at Metrolinx, she led Canada's largest public transit payments business. 

Annalise is an International Women’s Forum fellow, and holds an MBA from the London Business School, a master’s of physics from the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, and engineering degree from the University of Guelph.


Catégories: