back
28.06.2021

FAIRTIQ video interview: talking to experts

Antoine Belaieff, Lead North America at FAIRTIQ, sat down with TJ Ross to get his views on fares and fare collection. 

TJ’s career spans decades, including as Executive Director of Pace Suburban Bus in the Chicago Area and General Manager of Phoenix Transit System. 

TJ takes us through his journey from cash to cards before discussing the future of monthly passes and distance-based fares with Antoine, with incursions into making transit completely free, or billed and postpaid like utilities. 

👉Join our webinar on Mobile ticketing as platform for partnerships, driving new ridership and revenue

Generating new revenue streams through partnerships with employers, academic institutions and large trip generators beyond the sale of monthly passes.

When: July, 27th 2021 9:00 am Pacific/12:00 noon Eastern/5:00 pm London/6:00 pm Berlin

How: Find out more here.

Sign up: here

👉 Meet FAIRTIQ: Virtual Conference on Transit Ticketing & Fare Collection in the US

When: September, 15th - 16th 2021 11:30 AM-04:30 PM ET

How: Find out more here.

👉Get in touch today

Lead, North America

+1 416 777 0665

antoine.belaieff@fairtiq.com

LinkedIn 

Categories: